summary.php is cached?

summary.php is cached?

Postby jeffdan on Mon Jun 06, 2005 5:10 am

Sorry sirs, but i don't know where to post this question. I decided therefore to post it here. So, is the summary.php being cached?

A secondary question to that is, "If there is a new article posted, will it automatically be seen in the homepage under "Latest Posts"?

Please answer my questions. Thank you very much in advance.

Yours,
jeffdan
jeffdan
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2005 2:50 am

Postby phunkphorce on Mon Jun 06, 2005 5:19 am

Yes.

And yes.
phunkphorce
Lifetype Expert
 
Posts: 9028
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 6:34 am
Location: Suomessa

Postby jeffdan on Mon Jun 06, 2005 5:51 am

thank you very much sir!
jeffdan
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2005 2:50 am


Return to Documentation

cron