展示您的中文Plog [Show your plog]

Postby dragon on Sun May 23, 2004 1:32 pm

[quote="jun"]
1, for visiter, u can find my blog menu doesnt stay in right place.
2, for chinese windows/IE, ppl need to choose Language->utf-8 everytime, or just can see a blank page.

我使用的缺çœ
dragon
Lifetype Expert
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2004 6:01 am

re dragon

Postby jun on Sun May 23, 2004 6:25 pm

多谢dragon给的建议。

1,现在对于utf-8在中文ie中的问题,实际上我也是去修改header文件,å
gonna develop plog in chinese/korean
jun
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 9:00 pm
Location: France

[good]

Postby btfans on Sun May 23, 2004 10:53 pm

Hi jun,

I use IE 6.00 , I can see your plog with GB2312 chinese no problem.....

If someone cannot see chinese, and you run yr plog under linux,

You may consider set up httpd.conf as

1) AddDefaultCharset off or
2) #ADDDefaultCharset

And this is document in FAQ in this forum.

btfans
btfans
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu May 06, 2004 2:06 am
Location: HK

Postby btfans on Wed May 26, 2004 10:48 am

All,

For column 3 move to col 1 problem in grey template please refer
my solution:

http://plog.bliang.com/forums/viewtopic.php?p=2457#2457
btfans
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu May 06, 2004 2:06 am
Location: HK

re btfan

Postby jun on Wed May 26, 2004 4:43 pm

hio btfan,

well all my stuff recorded under unicode(utf-8)... so when u can see my blog with Chinese-GB2312..thats really kinda funny kaka:)

the reason of that problem, i guess i named my blog-title in chinese, so i used an old way: move charset in front of Title-set in header-file.

i will write down ur idea, thanks a lot.
gonna develop plog in chinese/korean
jun
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 9:00 pm
Location: France

my plog

Postby firer on Sat May 29, 2004 7:32 am

firer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 09, 2004 11:28 pm

Postby fasthold on Mon Jun 07, 2004 12:04 pm

fasthold
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2004 11:55 am

Postby edieguo on Sat Jun 12, 2004 3:37 am

mine: edie.njupt9832.com
edieguo
 

Postby Serin on Wed Jun 16, 2004 9:29 pm

å
Serin
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue May 25, 2004 9:41 pm
Location: Shanghai

A new comer :)

Postby laughsky on Thu Jun 17, 2004 2:20 am

我的blog http://www.liqintao.net :lol:
laughsky
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 2:04 am

Reic's place

Postby reic on Thu Jun 17, 2004 1:47 pm

My site: Reic's place
reic
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 2:40 pm

我的plog: å

Postby pipilu on Fri Jul 02, 2004 3:59 pm

å
pipilu
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 12:47 pm

Braces' Words

Postby School on Thu Jul 08, 2004 3:54 pm

還有我這個啊!!
HKSARçš„
http://brace.ath.cx
沒有加plugin/hack, ä¿
School
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 10:53 am

风的blog!

Postby nianbai on Mon Jul 19, 2004 9:33 am

nianbai
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2004 9:09 am
Location: beijing

Benji's Logs

Postby Benji on Sat Jul 31, 2004 1:12 am

Benji's Logs: http://www.viaweb.org
Benji
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2004 5:54 am

PreviousNext

Return to Chinese

cron